Loading Events

Events for October 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5

ARCHIVE – Saturday 6 October – 6.4km – Amolochos through the Watermills of Frousei to Makrotantalos – Lunch of Local Produce

ARCHIVE – Sunday 7 October – 7km – Batsi to Agios Petros – Tower visit – Lunch of Local produce

ARCHIVE – Monday 8 October – 12km – Batsi – Plakotos Route – Aprovato – Paleopoli Archaelogical Museum – Fishermen’s Feast

ARCHIVE – Tuesday 9 October – 5.7km – Remata – Arni – Katakilos – Lunch of local dishes

ARCHIVE — Wednesday 10 October 2018 – 8Km – OLIVE OIL MUSEUM – PITROFOS – MENITES – Lunch of Local Dishes

ARCHIVE – Thursday 11 OCTOBER – MENITES- MESSARIA- ALADINOU- FOROS CAVE- PERA CHORIO

ARCHIVE – Friday 12 October- LIVADIA CIRCULAR HIKE – PANACHRANTOS MONASTERY- FARM VISIT & SNACK – SPECIAL FILM SCREENING OF MICRA ANGLIA

ARCHIVE – Saturday 13th October – CHORA – GALIA BEACH – STENIES – APATOURIA – APOIKIA

ARCHIVE — Sunday 14 October 2018 – EVENING HIKE – AGIOS NIKOLAOS MONASTERY-ACHLA BRIDGE/RIVER – VOURKOTI

ARCHIVE – Monday 15 October – DIPOTAMATA –A TOUR OF THE EPANO KASTRO CASTLE – KOCHILOU – KORTHI BAY & LOCAL SNACKS BY KOCHILOU CULTRURAL ASSOCIATION

ARCHIVE – Tuesday 16 OCTOBER – EXO VOUNI – MESA VOUNI – GIANISEO – LARDIA – ORMOS KORTHI

ARCHIVE — Wednesday 17 October 2018 – AIDONIA – PISO MERIA – TROMARCHIA MONASTERY

ARCHIVE – Thursday 18 OCTOBER 2018 – KAPPARIA CIRCULAR ROUTE & FEAST AT KAPPARIA

19
20

ARCHIVE – Sunday 21 OCTOBER – 8.8km – MAINTENANCE HIKE BATSI – KATAKILOS – ARNI

22

Tuesday 23 OCTOBER – MOUNTAIN RIDGE OF VOURKOTI – VOURKOTI – KATAKALAIOI – APIKIA

24

ARCHIVE – Thursday 25 OCTOBER – 6.4km – TROMARCHIA CIRCULAR ROUTE & LUNCH OF LOCAL PRODUCE

ARCHIVE — Friday 26 October 2018 – 8km – ORMOS KORTHI – KOCHYLOU – EPANO KASTRO – DIPOTAMATA – SYNETI FOLKLORE MUSEUM

ARCHIVE – SATURDAY 27 OCTOBER – 6km -CHORA – YPSILOS – LAMIRA – MENITES.

ARCHIVE — SUNDAY 28 OCTOBER 2018 – 5km – LIVADIA CIRCULAR ROUTE

29
30
31
1
2
3
4
+ Export Events